The Baby Boom Has Hit Hollywood
نوشته شده توسط : cheapweddingdresses

This is the month of love. and it seems like all of Hollywood is sharing exciting pregnancy news with their fans. Now, let's add one more to that baby list.lace wedding veils

Extra exclusively announced on Tuesday that host Mario Lopez and his wife, Courtney Mazza, are expecting their second child. 
Mario told Extra, "I am the happiest father in the world. We cannot wait to welcome baby Lopez No. 2 into our lives." 

The news was announced at the taping of their daily entertainment show at The Grove in Los Angeles. Co-host Maria Menounos was on hand to assist with the big news. The mama-to-be walked on set with their 2-year-old daughter, who wore a T-shirt proclaiming, "Big Sister Gia." 

The X-Factor host exclaimed, "The Lopez family is having another baby!" 
Pregnancy concierge Rosie Pope was also there to help celebrate. She gifted Courtney with one of the maternity dresses from her fashion line and offered Mario her book, Mommy IQ, to brush up on a few parenthood tips. 

One person in the house might be a bit apprehensive about the new addition.chiffon bridesmaid dress When the Lopezes' little girl was asked by Menounos if she wanted a brother, sister or a monkey,Off-Shoulder Wedding Dresses she stated, "A monkey." 

So how is pregnancy treating Mazza? She told Us Weekly, "I'm due around Gia's birthday [Sept. 11]. I'm in that stage where I can't fit into my regular clothes anymore but I can't fit into maternity clothes yet either. But I'm good, it's all good!" 

And how is dad doing? Lopez is taking it all in stride, saying, "I'm just so excited I can't take it!" 
The couple met in New York when they were both starring in the Broadway revival of A Chorus Line. They began dating in 2008, had baby Gia in 2010, and married last December in Mexico. Their wedding was filmed for TLC and aired as a two-hour special. 

“God gave me a healing. I forgave him, that's what God wants us to do. I went back to the place where he had gotten me. I wanted to find him and say, ‘I forgive you, and you need to know that God will forgive you.' But he had moved away.” 

Hutchison has reached out to other women who have experienced the same trauma. She was a counselor at Hope Resource Center for 20 years. “It's where girls can come in to see if they are pregnant or have sexually transmitted diseases,” she said. “And many of them have been abused.” 

And in the 1980s,lace short bridesmaids dress china Hutchison spoke to Christian Women's Clubs in 29 states, sharing her testimony and life story. “I prayed God would use anything in my life to touch someone else's life,” she said. “I love the word of God, and I want other people to know him,simple plus size wedding dresses with short sleeves too.” 
Hutchison said her Christian faith helped her cope when Bob Hutchison had a heart attack in 1984, causing severe brain damage. He died in 1987. “The old Mary would have turned to alcohol, drugs or jumped off the river bridge,” she said. “I mean, how do you deal with that on your own?” 

Today, Hutchison moves quickly, laughs easily, and stays active at her church, Cedar Springs Presbyterian Church. “I try to eat fruits and vegetables, and I have stairs at home,” she said. “When the pool's open, I swim. I tried alcohol and smoking, but I didn't think either one was good for me and have stayed away from them.” 

Hutchison said that of all her years in the fashion business, the decades of hats and gloves were her favorites. 
“We wore furs to the UT football games — that is a far cry from now! We wore hats and gloves to church and luncheons. I've held onto my gloves,” she said. 

She still dresses to go out. “People say, ‘Oh you're so dressed up.' Well, I don't want to be scruffy. I try to look good because you never know who you're going to see!” she said with a laugh. 

Not that she's looking for a man, Hutchison added. 
“Since I've been a widow, I've dated a lot of nice fellows, but none could compare with my Bob. And God gave him a love for me,” she said. 

“The best thing I ever did was to receive Christ. The second best thing was to marry Bob Hutchison. Sometimes I pray, ‘Please Lord, give Bob another reward in Heaven for putting up with me!'”





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 788
|
امتیاز مطلب : 1
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 1
|
مجموع امتیاز : 1
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 2 اسفند 1391 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: